Urgent - ros exam

Please I have done a great mistake accidentaly. I uploaded my passport photo and and my web cam photo minutes ago to have the exam.
Then later I have logout the area to finish a review reading after begin the exam. I accessed again the exam icon, expecting I would have the same interface, “proceed to exam”, however it was opening the exam area. But I did not let to load it and came back to review more material…When I went back to see my scores it is there grade 0 for exam. and that I have already done my first attempt…but this is not true…because I did not write any code there. Please could you see this issue for me and give my 2 chances back. You can verify that I accessed minutes ago this area, and did not tried anything and also didn’t see which is being asked in the exam…I am very worried about this…Please send me a feedback…because I have thought that some struction would be given to me after I push some “magical” button, such as start exam now!!! I studied a lot for this test.
If you wish I can keep trying the exam right now…but it is not fair lose the first attempt, because of a plataform or individual mistake…
would like my chance to do the exam back. I am very frustrated to have pressed the button of the exam area accidentaly (I thought it would be like the first time, where there was a blank area with instructions and just there later I would choose to press a start button, however this area was not there anymore and the exam area began loading…so I stopped and cameback to the ROG Beginner page because I still needed to review some code in ROS 5 days I was not sure about…however it is being counted that I tried to do the exam, which is not fair and not true, what could I do?

@marcusvini178 You can now retry exams as many times as you wish. For Quizzes, you can retry five times.

Please let us know if this clarifies.

1 Like