When I go back into a lesson that I had worked on before, my files that I was working on in the earlier session are still there. How can I reset this so that I can start from a blank slate again?
Last thing first
Disclaimer: please ensure you really want to do this! It’s is not reversible.
Thanks and also for highlighting the Disclaimer “please ensure you really want to do this! It’s is not reversible”