Courses not accesible after subscription

hi guys

i was doing ROS begineer course in 5 days but couldnt continue beacuse it asked me to subscribe even after getting subscribed. Can someone help me to access the courses?

Hi @SaiPraneeth,

Thank you for subscribing and welcome to the Community!

You don’t have access to the courses (except the free ones) because you subscribed to the Developer plan, which only grants access to Rosjects.

If you want to have access to courses you need to subscribe to the Developer Plus plan. You may choose the monthly or yearly option. Developer Plus includes everything in Developer and more.

We don’t have subscription upgrades implemented at the moment, so in order to switch to Developer Plus you need to request a refund for the Developer plan, then subscribe to the Developer Plus plan.

Please let me know how you wish to proceed.

Hi Bay,

I´m running into the same problem. I did a developer subscription but still cannot access the course I need (ROS Basic in 5 days). Can I ask a refund? Would you know how?

With best regards,

Juan Miguel

Hi @JM1,

I will process your refund right away. You should find the amount on your statement in 5-10 days. If you wish to access the courses, please re-subscribe to the Developer Plus plan.

Hi i made the exact same mistake, could i also get a refund?

Thanks,

James

@JamesHeavey,

Yes, I have just refunded the amount you paid for the Developer license. You should get it in 5-10 days.

Also, I see that you have also subscribed to the Developer Plus plan, so you should have access to courses (except Enterprise courses), and you don’t need to subscribe again.

Cheers.

I also made the same mistake, could you refund for me, please?

Hi @pongrut,

Welcome to the Community and thank you for subscribing.

I’ve canceled and refunded your Developer subscription. You may subscribe for the Learner plan when you are ready.

Hi,