I used right click to delete a singular package and accidentally double clicked delete which somehow deleted my entire workspace?? Is there a way to recover my workspace? (I haven’t changed anything since the accidental deletion.)
Sorry for the trouble.
When you come back after leaving the system for some time, your workspace is automatically restored.
The next time you start the course, please let us know if you cannot find any file. We’ll try to recover it for you from the version history.
By the way, welcome to the Community!